top of page

RollerCoaster Tycoon World preview: regaining momentum


I sat through a hands-off demo of Rollercoaster Tycoon World at PAX this weekend, though to be honest I spent a good portion of my time talking to the Pipeworks dev team about the different ways you can torture park goers.

From pay toilets and free soda, to blocking off the entrance and trapping park inhabitants forever, to creating roller coasters with the sole intent of rocketing them off the track as quickly as possible, the original RollerCoaster Tycoon was a game that had so much customization you could play out even your most sadistic park manager dreams. And while they were reluctant to confirm or deny my death coaster initiative, from what I saw of Rollercoaster Tycoon World it looks like you'll be able to do much the same thing.

CONNECT WITH SIMS4NETWORK

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Tumblr - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle

© 2014 by Sims4networK

 

bottom of page